Skip to content

Day 6

January 6, 2012

Subject:  My feet

Camera:  iPhone with Camera+ “Fashion” Treatment

Comments:  What may go down in history as one of the hardest weeks I have had in a very, very long time ended with David getting yet another migraine this evening.  Thankfully I was at home when it happened and it was relatively mild.  It’s been a transition and adjustment week for all of us.  This picture is a reminder to myself that balance is still really important.  I need to resist the urge to completely neglect myself and remember that I need to take care of me too.  Because a balanced and happy mama is a good mama.  And this mama needs a pedicure…STAT.

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

