Skip to content

Standby

January 11, 2012

Hi readers,

Sorry to MIA for two days (BAAAD me), but I’ve been sort of knee-deep in Kalen.  As you all are very well aware (how sick are you of hearing me talk about this), it has been a really difficult adjustment for me going back to work.  The last couple of days have been REALLY hard.  Anyway, the point is that I haven’t been willing to take the time to write a photo post even though I have taken pictures each day.  I’ll get back to it this evening, you have my word.  Just wanted to let you know that I’m still at it–just took a little Kalen sabatical.

xo

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

