Skip to content

Day 13

January 13, 2012

Subject:  Galactagogues

Camera:  iPhone

Comments:  There are herbs you can take to increase your milk supply if it’s low.  Mine never has been but yet another glorious side effect of being away from my son 9 hours a day is that now I need these.  The good news is, after a few days of taking these and taking a “nursing vacation” this weekend, I should be back up to my normal levels so says two websites, some very supportive friends in my Facebook mommy group and a lactation consultant I spoke with this afternoon.  Here’s to hoping!

“Right now, nothing is wrong.” –my mom (how wise is she?)

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

