Skip to content

Day 30

January 30, 2012

Subject:  The Happiest Baby on the Block

Comments:  Another phase of Kalen’s caretaking has begun with my wonderful in-laws in from Connecticut for the next two weeks to care for K while David and I are at work.  I can’t tell you how awesome it is to know that K is in perfect hands.  As much as I miss him every minute, I never worry about him which is an incredible gift that Mike and Nancy are giving me now and my own Mom will give me in a couple of weeks when she takes her two week shift with Kalen.  We are truly blessed to have such wonderful Grandparents for Kalen.

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

